Jun 01 2018

Michael L. Printz Award 2018

Michael L. Printz Award for excellence in literature written for young adults:
We Are Okay, written by Nina LaCour, is the 2018 Printz Award winner.
Four Printz Honor Books also were named:
The Hate U Give, written by Angie Thomas
Long Way Down, written by Jason Reynolds
Strange the Dreamer, written by Laini Taylor
Vincent and Theo: The Van Gogh Brothers, written by Deborah Heiligman